Toorak College | 1874 Mount Eliza

About Us


about-us.jpgThe Toorak Collegians (previously called the Toorak College Old Girls' Association) was formed in 1908 with the aim of keeping past students in touch with each other and the School. The Association's objectives have more recently broadened to include support for the School and current students.

 What do we do?

 The Toorak Collegians is involved in a range of activities to support its objectives, including:

The Committee

Cara Litterick - President

Rosemary Sewell - Vice President

Jenny Eickmeyer - Secretary

Claire Loughnan - Treasurer

Committee members:

Sue Dixon, Jill Griffiths, Jacque Ross, Maddy Hunter-Smith (ex officio), Carolyn Such, Naomi Daff, Penny Bowman.

For more information on the Toorak Collegians, please contact email the Community Office or visit us on Facebook.