Our Board of Directors

The Toorak College Board is the governing body of the School and is responsible for providing a broad and balanced high quality education in an environment consistent with the values and shared aspiration to ensure our students reach their full potential.

Board Members are appointed based on their expertise, qualifications and experience to enhance business and affairs, as well as ensure compliance.

Our Principal, Mrs Kristy Kendall, is delegated responsibility to lead Toorak College. She works closely with the Board to deliver the intent of school's Vision, Mission, Values and Strategic Plan.

To view the Toorak College Annual Report or Strategic Plan, please visit our Publications page.

Meet our Board

Mr Peter Wickenden B. Bus, FCPA Chairperson - Toorak Board of Directors, Managing Director, Consulting, Past Parent
Mrs Carolyn Anderson B. Com., M Ed., Grad.Dip. Ed Admin., GAICD Deputy Chair - Toorak Board of Directors
Mr Brent Dennison Toorak Board of Directors, CEO of Cell Care
Ms Diane Heggie MCSP, Grad.Dip. Human Services Research, MAICD Toorak Board of Directors, Director of the Heart Foundation (Vic), Foundation Board member of the Heide Gallery of Art
Mrs Cara Pope BA, LLB Toorak Board of Directors, Solicitor, Toorak Collegian (Class of 2002)
Dr Anne Sarros BA, Dip. Ed. (Latrobe University) BEd, MEd, PhD (University of Melbourne), MACE Toorak Board of Directors
Mr Anthony Steer CPA, GIA(Cert), B.Com Company Secretary - Toorak Board of Directors, Director of Business - Toorak College
Mr Adrian Wischer B.Ec, FAICD, FAIM Toorak Board of Directors, Company Director, Past Parent