Our Leadership Team

Our School Leadership Team is united under one goal; do what is in the best interests for the students. We have a leadership team with a broad range of skills and interests and this ensures that our students remain at the forefront of best practice and innovative opportunity.

School Executive

Principal Mrs Kristy Kendall
Director of Business Mr Anthony Steer
Director of School Operations Mr Geoff Pattison
Head of Senior School, Deputy Principal Mrs Diane Furusho
Head of Wardle House, Deputy Principal Ms Melissa Schoorman

Senior Management

Deputy Head of Senior School, Academic Growth Mrs Fiona Wines
Deputy Head of Senior School, Personal GrowthMs Olivia Bugden
Head of Digital Technologies and E-LearningMr Phil Carew
Head of HousesMr Drew Gardener
Head of Year 12Ms Julie Young

Wardle House Management

Deputy Head of Wardle House Mrs Naomi Linssen
Director of Early Learning Ms Patricia Barbieri
PYP CoordinatorMrs Philippa Morgan
Curriculum LeaderMrs Susan Auger
Curriculum LeaderMrs Sarah McMichael

Find out more about our Principal, Board of Directors or our exceptional Teaching Staff now.