2020 Australian Education Award Finalists

The finalists for the 2020 Australian Education Awards were announced this week and we are excited and proud to have been nominated in six categories! Secondary School of the Year, Boarding School of the Year, Innovation in Curriculum Design, Primary Teacher of the Year (Demi Lu), Secondary Teacher of the Year (Kate Brown), School Principal of the Year (Kristy Kendall). To be recognised and celebrated by the Australian education industry is only possible thanks to our staff who make Toorak College the incredible place it is each and every day.